Korshags - Tastier food from the sea

Contact

Contact information

Korshags Food AB
Servicevägen 3
SE-311 32 Falkenberg
info@korshags.se

Office, ph.: +46 346 71 57 57
Deli, ph.: +46 346 71 57 59

Interested in becoming a reseller/customer?

Contact Jonas Selander, jonas.selander@korshags.se
Click here to learn more about Korshags full product range.

Would you like to visit our production unit?

Welcome!

Interested in learning more about Korshags?

Read this.

 

Niklas Korshag

CEO
+46 346 71 57 52
niklas.korshag@korshags.se

Pernilla Korshag

Marketing Manager
+46 72 224 42 26
pernilla.korshag@korshags.se

Monica Magnusson

Accounting
+46 346 71 57 61
monica.magnusson@korshags.se

Jonas Selander

Sales Manager
+46 76 898 70 30
jonas.selander@korshags.se

Adam Jonsson

Business Manager Foodservice
+46 72 704 63 87
adam.jonsson@korshags.se

Ola Asplund

Sales Retail
+46 73 660 06 24
ola.asplund@korshags.se

Anna Graff

Sales Retail
+46 73 660 06 27
anna.graff@korshags.se

Malin Ivarsson

Sales Retail
+46 73 660 06 10
malin.ivarsson@korshags.se

Jonas Lindquist

Sales Retail
+46 70 037 20 72
jonas.lindquist@korshags.se

Anna Korshag

Order & administration
+46 346 71 57 62
anna.korshag@korshags.se

Mattias Johansson

Purchase
+46 346 71 57 51
mattias.johansson@korshags.se

Josefine Breitholtz

Quality & Environmental Manager
+46 346 71 57 68
josefine.breitholtz@korshags.se